Blank Realm

2019 Artist


Blank Realm consists of siblings Daniel, Luke and Sarah Spencer, and their 'Spiritual Brother' Luke Walsh. They began as an improvised noise group in 2007, and released records on labels like Not Not Fun, Siltbreeze and Bedroom Suck. The band will perform new material that delves further into the Australian mystique.